1. Scope

 

1.1 The following General Terms of Delivery and Payment shall be applicable – provided nothing to the contrary is stipulated in writing – to all of the deliveries and other performance effected by us.

1.2 Deviating General Terms of Business of the Purchaser shall not bind us.

1.3 Amendments and/or supplements to the following terms and to the additionally stipulated agreements upon the conclusion of the contract must be made in writing.

 

2. Conclusion of the Contract

 

2.1 The offers of Kitagawa GmbH are made without obligation.

2.2 A contract between Kitagawa GmbH and the Purchaser shall only come into effect in accordance with the contents of the written confirmation of order on the part of Kitagawa GmbH or through the delivery of the goods or the rendering of the agreed performance by Kitagawa GmbH.

2.3 The Purchaser shall be bound to its order for three weeks. Kitagawa GmbH reserves the right to deviate from the order specifications in the acceptance of the order if this is necessary for the fulfillment of the order and is acceptable for the Purchaser.

2.4. Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to effect an alteration to the goods at any time without prior notification insofar as this does not result in any shortfall of the contractually stipulated characteristics of the goods and the alteration is reasonable for the Purchaser. The alteration of already delivered contract cannot be subsequently demanded.

 

3. Delivery Terms

 

3.1 The delivery period of the goods shall be determined in accordance with the written confirmation of order of Kitagawa GmbH.

3.2 Indicated delivery periods shall run from the dispatch of the written confirmation or order. If the Purchaser is obliged to effect advance performance, then the delivery period shall commence with the receipt of the contractual advance performance of the Purchaser at Kitagawa GmbH.

3.3 If the Purchaser demands alterations to the contractually stipulated performance after a written confirmation of order has been effected, then Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to effect a reasonable extension to the delivery period if necessary.

3.4 In cases of force majeure. interventions by sovereign powers, natural disasters, war, revolts, strikes at its own company, at supply companies or at carriers, Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to

make up the delivery after the cessation of the cause of the impediment and the delivery period shall be extended accordingly. The same applies if Kitagawa GmbH does not receive its own supplies in due time or in due form. There shall be no claims due to non-delivery or late delivery. This shall also be applicable if above indicated circumstances arise once the stipulated delivery period was already exceeded.

3.5 If a promised delivery date is not met by Kitagawa GmbH for reasons attributable to Kitagawa GmbH’s fault,, then the Purchaser shall be entitled to set Kitagawa GmbH a two-week subsequent period after the expiry of the stipulated delivery period by means of registered letter. The Purchaser shall be entitled to withdraw from the agreement after the fruitless expiry of the period. Claims for damages, insofar as is legally permissible, as well as more extensive rights shall be excluded, provided the delay in delivery is neither due to intent nor gross negligence on the part of Kitagawa GmbH. This limitation of claims shall not apply in cases due to loss of life, bodily injury or damage of health. The burden of proof that intent or gross negligence is not applicable shall be borne by Kitagawa GmbH.

3.6 Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to effect part deliveries unless they should be unreasonable to be accepted by the Purchaser.

 

4. Shipment and passing of risk

 

4.1 Kitagawa GmbH shall undertake the shipments of the goods at the Purchaser’s expense. Kitagawa GmbH shall select the forwarder/carrier to the best of its knowledge, without, however, assuming corresponding liability. Kitagawa GmbH shall award the shipping order on the customary terms in the sector in each case. Transport insurance shall only be taken out at the Purchaser’s request and expense.

4.2 Risk shall pass when the goods leave the warehouse or upon the surrender of the goods to the forwarder/carrier.

The risk shall also pass to the Purchaser, if the goods are ready for shipment and delivery is delayed or fails for other reasons attributable to the Purchaser.

4.3 Any transport damage which occurs must be asserted by the Purchaser in due time to the forwarder/carrier or its insurance company.

 

5. Prices

 

The prices are indicated in the respective confirmation of order or Kitagawa GmbH and are expressed net in EURO plus the statutory rate of V.A.T. exclusive of packing, freight, postage, delivery charges etc.

 

6. Payment Terms

 

6.1 Insofar as no other payment terms are indicated in the confirmation of order of Kitagawa GmbH, the invoices are payable after the invoice date within 30 days net without any discount. Decisive for effecting payment on time is the receipt of the payment at Kitagawa GmbH. Cheques shall only be accepted on account of performance.

6.2 If the Purchaser is a businessman, then it shall be in default upon the exceeding of the due date without a separate warning. Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to assert default interest to the amount of 8 percentage points above the basic rate of interest.. The assertion of a more extensive loss caused by default remains reserved.

6.3 In the event that the Purchaser should be in default with payment, Kitagawa GmbH may upon its discretion request advance payment before

delivery of the goods. The same shall apply if the Purchaser’s economic conditions give reason to concern regarding the due fulfillment of payment obligations.

6.4 The Purchaser shall only be entitled to set off the claims of Kitagawa GmbH against those claims which are undisputed or legally binding.

 

7. Warranty

 

7.1 Kitagawa warrants for the duration of 12 months that the goods contained not material or fabrication defects at the time the risks passes. This warranty (“Gewährleistung”) commences upon delivery of the goods.

7.2 Warranty shall not be effected in the case of improper utilization, faulty installation, incorrect operation etc. No warranty shall similarly be effected for losses which arise through the operation of the goods together with such appliances whose compatibility has not been expressly confirmed in writing by Kitagawa GmbH.

7.3 The Purchaser shall notify Kitagawa GmbH of any defects of the delivery in writing as soon as such defects are detected under conditions of normal business operations. Section 377 German Trade Code applies.

7.4 In the case of defects the warranty shall be effected at the option of Kitagawa GmbH by subsequent rectification or substitute delivery free of charge. If the subsequent rectification also fails on the second attempt or in if the second substitute delivery also contains defects or if Kitagawa GmbH does not meet its subsequent delivery or substitute delivery obligation within a reasonable period, then the Purchaser shall be entitled to a reduction of the purchase price or rescission of the contract.

7.5 Claims for damages caused by defects shall be excluded. This exclusion shall not apply in case a defect has been fraudulently concealed, in the event that life, body or health is injured and acts of Kitagawa GmbH with intention or gross negligence. In the case a guaranteed characteristic of the goods should be lacking, liability shall be restricted to the loss which is to be expected in accordance with the customary course of events. More extensive claims on account of the faulty nature of the goods shall be excluded. This shall also be applicable to the reparation of consequential losses and to the violation of ancillary contractual obligations.

7.6 The afore mentioned exclusion of liability shall also be applicable to claims in tort and in connection with the initiation, conclusion and processing of a contract, not, however, in the case of claims in accordance with the Product Liability Act.

 

8. Retention of Title

 

8.1 Kitagawa GmbH shall retain title to all goods until the payment in full of all receivables resulting from the business relations with Kitagawa GmbH. If the value of the collateral which is in existence in favour of Kitagawa GmbH should exceed the claims against the contract partner by more than 10 per cent in total, then Kitagawa GmbH shall be obliged to release collateral at the request of the Purchaser.

8.2 The Purchaser shall be entitled to resell the goods subject to retention of title in customary business transactions. The Purchaser shall not, however, be entitled to pledge the goods subject to retention of title or to assign all claims to which it is entitled from a future sale of the goods subject to retention of title against its purchasers to Kitagawa GmbH by way of security.

8.3 In the case of the processing or reconstruction of the goods subject to retention of title by the Purchaser, this shall always be effected for Kitagawa GmbH. If the goods subject to retention of title are processed with other articles which do not belong to Kitagawa GmbH, then Kitagawa shall acquire co-ownership to the new article in proportion to the value of the goods subject to retention of title to the other processed articles at the time of processing. If the Purchaser sells the goods subject to retention of title together with other goods which do not belong to Kitagawa GmbH, or after joining or processing, then the assignment shall only be effected to the amount of the outstanding invoices sum of the respective goods subject to retention of title.

8.4 The Purchaser shall be entitled to collect the assigned receivable in its own name. Kitagawa GmbH shall, however, be entitled to revoke this collection authority at any time, especially in the case of default in payment by the Purchaser. In the case of revocation the Purchaser shall be obliged to provide Kitagawa GmbH with or to surrender to it all necessary information and documentation for the assertion of the assigned receivables and to disclose the assignments to its purchasers. In the case of default in payment by the Purchaser Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to notify its purchasers of the assignment.

8.5 The Purchaser shall be obliged to provide Kitagawa GmbH with information at any time on the where-abouts of the goods subject to retention of title and on the receivables arising from their resale. The Purchaser shall be obliged to inform Kitagawa GmbH in writing of a seizure by a third party of the goods subject to retention of title or of the receivables assigned to Kitagawa GmbH and it shall be obliged to draw the third party’s attention to the rights of Kitagawa GmbH. The Purchaser shall furthermore be obliged to support Kitagawa GmbH upon the assertion and enforcement of its rights against this third party, especially at its expense to lodge the necessary immediate remedies/appeals in order to safeguard the rights of Kitagawa GmbH.

8.6 In case of default in payment on the part of the Purchaser Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to take back the goods subject to retention of title. The Purchaser shall accordingly be obliged to surrender these goods. The taking back of the goods subject to retention of title does not constitute a withdrawal from the contract, unless Kitagawa GmbH expressly states such a withdrawal in writing.

8.7 The Purchaser shall be obliged to treat the delivered goods subject to retention of title with care. It shall especially be obliged to take out adequate insurance cover for the goods subject to retention of title at its own expense against loss or damage through fire, water, burglary or theft. The Purchaser hereby assigns its corresponding insurance claim to Kitagawa GmbH. Kitagawa GmbH hereby accepts this assignment and states the reassignment to the

Purchaser with the proviso that this shall become effective if and as soon as the retention of title has expired.

 

9. Final Provisions

 

9.1 The Purchaser shall not be entitled to assign rights and obligations to third parties arising from the contract concluded with Kitagawa GmbH without the prior approval of Kitagawa GmbH.

9.2 The contractual relations between the contracting parties shall be subject to the Law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The provisions of the Convention on Contracts of the International Sale of Goods (CISG, Vienna Convention) shall not apply to the contract concluded with the Purchaser.

9.3 Venue for all disputes and types of proceedings arising from or in connection with the contractual relations between the parties shall be Darmstadt, Federal Republic of Germany, provided the Purchaser is a businessman.

9.4 Kitagawa GmbH shall be entitled to store and to use the personal data to which it has obtained access from the business relations with the Purchaser under the terms of the German Data Protection Act for its own business purposes.

9.5 If a provision of these General Terms of Business or of the contract concluded with the Purchaser should be or become ineffective, then this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions of these General Terms of Business or of the concluded contract.

 

KITAGAWA GmbH

 

Birkenwaldstrasse 38

D-63179 Obertshausen

FR-Germany

Telefon +49-6104-6009-0

Telefax +49-6104-6009-40

 

Notice:

 

The specifications provided in this catalogue are believed to be accurate and reliable. Kitagawa GmbH reserves the right to make changes to specifications to improve manufacturing process performance and reliability.

This catalogue is intended for representation only and is not to form any part of any order. Engineering specifications are available upon request.

Any information/specification supplied by Kitagawa GmbH is based upon Kitagawa Industries laboratory test data and is believed to the reliable. It is recommended that our products are tested by the customer to ensure suitability for the intended application.

If any Kitagawa product is to be used in a life threatening application (such areas as Medical Automotive and Aerospace etc) the application must be discussed with Kitagawa GmbH and its written approval must be obtained.

 

Stand: Nov.2010

Our system detected a United States based IP address.

Switch to:

Kitagawa International Stay here

1. Geltungsbereich

 

1.1 Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen gelten – soweit schriftlich nichts Gegenteiliges vereinbart ist – für alle von uns erbrachten Lieferungen und sonstigen Leistungen.

1.2 Abweichende Allgemeine Geschäfts-bedingungen des Bestellers binden uns nicht.

1.3 Änderungen und/oder Ergänzungen der nachstehenden Bedingungen und der bei Vertragsschluss zusätzlich getroffenen Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform.

 

2. Vertragsschluss

 

2.1 Die Angebote der KITAGAWA GmbH sind freibleibend.

2.2 Ein Vertrag zwischen KITAGAWA GmbH und dem Besteller kommt erst und nach Maßgabe des Inhalts der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung seitens der KITAGAWA GmbH oder durch Auslieferung der Ware oder Erbringung der vereinbarten Leistung durch die KITAGAWA GmbH zustande.

2.3 Der Besteller ist an seine Bestellung drei Wochen gebunden. Die KITAGAWA GmbH behält es sich vor, in der Annahme der Bestellung von den Vorgaben des Bestellers abzuweichen, falls dies für die Erfüllung der Bestellung erforderlich und für den Besteller akzeptabel ist.

2.4. Die KITAGAWA GmbH ist berechtigt, jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung eine Änderung der Waren vorzunehmen, soweit dies zu keiner Unterschreitung der vertragsmäßig vereinbarten Beschaffenheit der Ware führt und die Änderung für den Besteller zumutbar ist. Die Änderung bereits gelieferter Vertragswaren kann nachträglich nicht verlangt werden.

 

3. Lieferkonditionen

 

3.1 Die Lieferzeit der Waren bestimmt sich nach der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung der KITAGAWA GmbH.

3.2 Angegebene Lieferfristen laufen ab Absendung der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung. Für den Fall, dass der Besteller vorleistungspflichtig ist, beginnt die Lieferfrist mit Eingang der vertragsgemäßen Vorleistung des Bestellers bei der KITAGAWA GmbH.

3.3 Verlangt der Besteller nach erfolgter schriftlicher Auftragsbestätigung Änderungen der vertraglich vereinbarten Leistungen, ist die KITAGAWA GmbH berechtigt, erforderlichenfalls eine angemessene Verlängerung der Lieferzeit vorzunehmen.

3.4 In Fällen höherer Gewalt , hoheitlichen Eingriffen, Naturkatastrophen, Krieg, Aufruhr, Streik im eigenen Unternehmen, in Zulieferbetrieben oder bei Transporteuren ist die KITAGAWA GmbH berechtigt, die Lieferung nach Wegfall des Hinderungsgrundes nachzuholen, und die Lieferzeit wird entsprechend verlängert.Das Gleiche gilt, wenn Kitagawa GmbH ihre Zulieferungen nicht fristgerecht oder in nicht ordnungsgemäßer Form erhält. Es bestehen keine Ansprüche wegen der Nicht- oder Spätlieferung. Dies gilt auch für den Fall, dass oben genannte Umstände eintreten, nachdem die vereinbarte Lieferzeit bereits überschritten war.

3.5 Wird ein von KITAGAWA GmbH zugesagter Liefertermin aus von Kitagawa GmbH zu vertretenden Gründen nicht eingehalten, ist der Besteller berechtigt, KITAGAWA GmbH nach Ablauf der vereinbarten Lieferfrist mittels eines eingeschriebenen Briefes eine Nachfrist von zwei Wochen zu setzen. Nach fruchtlosem Fristablauf ist der Besteller berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Schadensersatzansprüche werden, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ebenso wie weitergehende Rechte ausgeschlossen, vorausgesetzt, der Lieferverzug beruht weder auf vorsätzlichem noch fahrlässigem Verhalten der KITAGAWA GmbH. Die vorgenannte Haftungsbegrenzung tritt nicht ein in Fällen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit. Die Beweislast für das Nichtvorliegen von vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Verhalten trägt KITAGAWA GmbH.

3.6 KITAGAWA GmbH ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies für den Besteller nicht unzumutbar sein sollte.

 

4. Versand und Gefahrübergang

 

4.1 Die KITAGAWA GmbH übernimmt den Versand der Waren auf Kosten des Bestellers. Die KITAGAWA GmbH wählt den Spediteur/Frachtführer nach bestem Wissen aus, ohne jedoch hierfür eine Haftung zu übernehmen. Die KITAGAWA GmbH erteilt den Versandtauftrag zu den jeweils branchenüblichen Bedingungen. Eine Transportversicherung wird nur auf Verlangen und Kosten des Bestellers abgeschlossen.

4.2 Gefahrübergang erfolgt mit dem Verlassen des Lagers bzw. Übergabe der Ware an den Spediteur/Frachtführer.

4.3 Eventuell auftretende Transportschäden sind durch den Besteller fristgemäß gegenüber dem Spediteur/Frachtführer oder dessen Versicherungsgesellschaft geltend zu machen.

 

5. Preis

 

Die Preise ergeben sich aus der jeweiligen Auftragsbestätigung der KITAGAWA GmbH netto in Euro zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer ausschließlich Verpackung, Fracht, Porto, Zustellgebühren etc.

 

6. Zahlungskonditionen

 

6.1 Soweit in der Auftragsbestätigung der KITAGAWA GmbH keine anderen Zahlungsbedingungen genannt sind, sind die Rechnungen nach Rechnungsdatum innerhalb von 30 Tagen rein netto zahlbar. Für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Zahlung ist der Zahlungseingang bei KITAGAWA GmbH entscheidend. Schecks werden nur erfüllungshalber angenommen.

6.2 Ist der Besteller Vollkaufmann, kommt er bei Überschreitung des Fälligkeitsdatums ohne gesonderte Mahnung in Verzug. Die KITAGAWA GmbH ist berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 % über dem Basiszinssatzgeltend zu machen. Die Geltendmachung weiteren Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten.

6.3 Befindet sich der Besteller mit der Zahlung in Verzug, bleibt es Kitagawa GmbH vorbehalten, Vorauszahlung vor weiteren Lieferungen zu verlangen. Entsprechendes gilt, wenn die wirtschaftlichen Verhältnisse des Bestellers Anlass zu der Besorgnis geben, ob die Zahlungsverpflichtungen ordnungsgemäß erfüllt werden.

6.4 Der Besteller kann gegen die Forderung der KITAGAWA GmbH nur mit rechtskräftig festgestellten oder unstreitigen Gegenforderungen aufrechnen.

 

7. Gewährleistung

 

7.1 KITAGAWA GmbH gewährleistet für die Dauer von zwölf Monaten, dass die Ware bei Gefahrübergang keine Material- oder Fabrikationsfehler aufweist.

Diese Gewährleistung beginnt mit Lieferung der Ware.

7.2 Eine Gewährleistung erfolgt nicht bei unsachgemäßer Anwendung, fehlerhafter Installation, falscher Bedienung etc. Gleichfalls erfolgt keine Gewährleistung für Schadensfälle, die durch den Betrieb der Waren zusammen mit solchen Geräten entstehen, deren Kompatibilität die KITAGAWA GmbH nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt hat.

7.3 Der Besteller hat Kitagawa GmbH Mängel der Lieferung unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen, sobald diese im gewöhnlichen Geschäftslauf entdeckt werden. § 377 Handelsgesetzbuch findet Anwendung.

7.4 Bei Mängeln erfolgt die Gewährleistung nach freier Wahl der KITAGAWA GmbH durch kostenlose Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung. Schlägt die Nachbesserung auch beim zweiten Versuch fehl oder ist auch die zweite Ersatzlieferung mangelhaft oder kommt die KITAGAWA GmbH ihrer Nachlieferungs- oder Ersatzlieferungspflicht nicht innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist nach, ist der Besteller zur Minderung oder zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt.

7.5 Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Schäden, die durch die Mängel verursacht worden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Dieser Ausschluss gilt nicht, wenn der Mangel arglistig verschwiegen worden ist, in Fällen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und in Fällen, in denen Kitagawa GmbH mit Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit gehandelt hat. Bei Nichtvorliegen einer zugesicherten Eigenschaft der Ware ist die Haftung auf den nach dem gewöhnlichen Lauf der Dinge zu erwartenden Schaden beschränkt. Weitergehende Ansprüche aufgrund von fehlerhafter Warenbeschaffenheit werden ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch für den Ersatz mittelbarer Schäden und die Verletzung vertraglicher Nebenpflichten.

7.6 Der vorgenannte Haftungsausschluss gilt auch für Ansprüche aus unerlaubter Handlung und im Zusammenhang mit Vertragsanbahnung, Vertragsschluss und Vertragsabwicklung, nicht jedoch im Falle von Ansprüchen nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

 

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

8.1 Alle Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller aus der Geschäftsbeziehung mit der KITAGAWA GmbH resultierenden Forderungen Eigentum der KITAGAWA GmbH. Übersteigt der Wert der zugunsten der KITAGAWA GmbH bestehenden Sicherheiten die Forderungen gegenüber dem Vertragspartner insgesamt um mehr als 10%, ist die KITAGAWA GmbH auf Anforderung des Bestellers zur Freigabe von Sicherheiten verpflichtet.

8.2 Der Bestellerist zu einer Weiterveräußerung der unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehenden Ware im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsverkehr berechtigt. Der Besteller ist jedoch nicht berechtigt, die Vorbehaltsware zu verpfänden oder zur Sicherheit zu übereignen. Der Besteller tritt bereits jetzt alle ihm aus einer zukünftigen Veräußerung der Vorbehaltsware zustehenden Ansprüche gegen seine Abnehmer zur Sicherung an KITAGAWA GmbH ab. Die KITAGAWA GmbH nimmt hiermit diese Abtretung an.

8.3 Im Falle der Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Vorbehaltsware durch den Besteller wird diese stets für die KITAGAWA GmbH vorgenommen. Wird die Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, nicht im Eigentum der KITAGAWA GmbH stehenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwirbt KITAGAWA GmbH das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung. Veräußert der Besteller die Vorbehaltsware zusammen mit anderen, der KITAGAWA GmbH nicht gehörenden Waren oder nach Verbindung oder Verarbeitung, erfolgt die Abtretung nur in Höhe des offenen Rechnungswertes der jeweiligen Vorbehaltsware.

8.4 Der Besteller ist berechtigt, die abgetretene Forderung im eigenen Namen einzuziehen. Die KITAGAWA GmbH ist jedoch berechtigt, diese Einzugsermächtigung jederzeit, insbesondere im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges seitens des Bestellers zu widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs ist der Besteller verpflichtet, der KITAGAWA GmbH sämtliche zur Geltendmachung der abgetretenen Forderungen notwendigen Auskünfte und Unterlagen zu erteilen bzw. auszuhändigen sowie die Abtretungen gegenüber seinen Abnehmern offen zu legen. Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges des Bestellers ist die KITAGAWA GmbH berechtigt, die Abtretung den Abnehmern des Bestellers anzuzeigen.

8.5 Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, der KITAGAWA GmbH jederzeit Auskunft über den Verbleib der Vorbehaltsware und über die aus ihrer Weiterveräußerung entstehenden Forderung zu erteilen. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, einen Zugriff Dritter auf die Vorbehaltsware oder auf die an die KITAGAWA GmbH abgetretenen Forderungen der KITAGAWA GmbH schriftlich anzuzeigen und den Dritten auf die Rechte der KITAGAWA GmbH hinzuweisen. Ferner ist der Besteller verpflichtet, die KITAGAWA GmbH bei der Geltendmachung und Durchsetzung ihrer Rechte gegenüber Dritten zu unterstützen, insbesondere auf seine Kosten die notwendigen sofortigen Rechtsbehelfe/Rechtsmittel zur Wahrung der Rechte der KITAGAWA GmbH einzulegen.

8.6 Die KITAGAWA GmbH ist berechtigt, im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges des Bestellers die Vorbehaltsware zurückzunehmen. Insoweit ist der Besteller zur Herausgabe verpflichtet. In der Zurücknahme der Vorbehaltsware liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag, es sei denn, die KITAGAWA GmbH erklärt einen solchen ausdrücklich schriftlich.

8.7 Der Besteller ist zur pfleglichen Behandlung der gelieferten Vorbehaltsware verpflichtet. Insbesondere ist er verpflichtet, die Vorbehaltsware auf eigene Kosten gegen Untergang, Beschädigung durch Feuer, Wasser, Einbruch oder Diebstahl ausreichend zu versichern. Der Besteller tritt hiermit seine diesbezüglichen Versicherungsansprüche an die KITAGAWA GmbH ab. Die KITAGAWA GmbH nimmt hiermit die Abtretung an und erklärt die Rückabtretung an den Besteller mit der Maßgabe, dass diese wirksam wird, wenn und sobald der Eigentumsvorbehalt erloschen ist.

 

9. Schlussbestimmungen

 

9.1 Der Besteller ist nicht berechtigt, Rechte und Pflichten aus dem mit der KITAGAWA GmbH geschlossenen Vertrag ohne vorherige Zustimmung der KITAGAWA GmbH auf Dritte zu übertragen.

9.2 Die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen den Vertragsparteien unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

9.3 Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten und Verfahrensarten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit den Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen den Parteien ist Offenbach, vorausgesetzt der Besteller ist Vollkaufmann.

9.4 Die KITAGAWA GmbH ist berechtigt, die ihr aus den Geschäftsbeziehungen mit dem Besteller zugänglich gewordenen personenbezogenen Daten im Sinne des Datenschutzgesetzes für eigene geschäftliche Zwecke zu speichern und zu verwenden.

9.5 Sollte eine Bedingung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen oder des mit dem Besteller geschlossenen Vertrages unwirksam sein oder künftig werden, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie des geschlossenen Vertrages nicht.

 

Stand: Jul.2011